www.CostaRicaTicas.com

Welcome to the #1 Source for Information on Costa Rica
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:58 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 10:39 am 
CR Virgin - Newbie!

I am planning a 40th birthday trip for one of my boys and wanted to go deep sea fishing and other adventurous activities. I would appreciate any and all suggestions to help me plan this trip.

Date: April 23-26 or 24-27
Group: 8-10

None of us have gone fishing and are total novices at it. However we want to enjoy the sport fishing experience of Marlins or Sailfish. Can anyone recommend charters that can accommodate our group? Not all of us will be throwing the line. Maybe 5-6 might, the rest will just join in for the fun.

I would like to know if we are being too ambitious for going for the big catch or not. Like i said i would appreciate contact information for charters that won't take use for a ride. Spanish speaking charters are fine to since we do have a local guy that will be joining us.

Also if there are any suggestions for home rentals in that area, I will appreciate that too.

Thanks in advance for your help

PostPosted: Wed Feb 11, 2015 2:47 pm 
PHD From Del Rey University!

Location: NFM--Geezers, cowpokes and the working poor--yeeha!
It's good you are giving this long lead time for responses. I understand you are looking for personal recommendations but this commercial Site might be a help: http://www.costaricafishingreport.com/ or this:
http://drsportfishingcostarica.com/abou ... costa-rica

PostPosted: Sat Feb 14, 2015 2:30 am 

ADMIN I AM WONDERING WHY YOU DELETED MY POST????

Was it because I offered info on a company that does not advertise on this site. Honestly I don't give a shit but for Christs sake at least leave the post and edit it or send me a message that it was removed.