www.CostaRicaTicas.com

Welcome to the #1 Source for Information on Costa Rica
It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 3:22 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 7:38 am 
CR Virgin - Newbie!

Ok, I`m 26, no experience with payed sex at all, but up to try alot :lol: ... mostly, i think im looking for a kind of "short-term relationships", i don’t feel really comfortable in smoky bars.

I`m thinking of going a weak to CR, maybe black beards. I would go in middle of July, lets say for a week or so.

I read alot in this forum, verry usefull. If anyone has a tips for a complete newbee, i`ll be thankfull for everything. My main problem is that I am not used to aproach "ticas", and I do not speak spanish (i`ll try to learn a bit, but I cant get far in a few weaks).

Some Questions:

- would you reccomend black beards, or shal I look for something else, like zona blue or... :?:

- I`m going in July, this is the rainy season. I was in greek one, absoluty no tourists, we were 3 persons in a 50+ hotel, will that be similar :?: :!: :?:

- I`m thinking of trying to get in touch with someone "more experienced", or would you go strictly on your own :?:

Thanks alot!

Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 9:20 am 
Not a Newbie I just don't post much!

Dude, you need to put down that "indio" and snap out of it! :lol:

First, decide which country you want to go to: Blackbeard's is on the north coast of the Dominican Republic...not CR! :oops:
Try here: http://www.insearchofchicas.org/index.html

And here's a tip for ya: Before asking too many questions...READ, READ, READ! :shock:

Whether you go alone or hook up with a "guide", the more research you do, the smoother your trip will go. :roll:

CCP

Post subject: Welcome to CRT
PostPosted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 9:38 am 
PHD From Del Rey University!

Yo Safire!