www.CostaRicaTicas.com

Welcome to the #1 Source for Information on Costa Rica
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 8:25 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 10:45 am 
Site Admin

ABSOLUTE BEGINNERS Guide for Newbie’s & additional FAQ’s. Read before Posting!

As we have grown, the board has become well, massive and intimidating to all of the new gentlemen in our online community which is now world wide and known as CRT! I thought I’d put together this thread for newbie’s many questions that come up as well as give them a basic guide to posting. This will I am sure alleviate many of the repetitive and sometimes irritating posts to long standing veterans without making new posters afraid to jump into the fray and ask questions.

First off our basic sight FAQ’s can be reached here! https://costaricaticas.com/faq.php

Now with that said here are the answers to many questions I receive and are posted over and over, but let us first start with the basics.

Do’s & Don’ts

Do Read the board and get a basic grasp of what is going on before you begin posting. Yes the information is overwhelming but just about every basic question is answered in the threads.

Examples of answers that can be found by reading:

Prices for the ladies at the various MP’s and at the Del Rey, Blue Marlin, Strip clubs, etc. MP pricing is set and DR/BM pricing will vary based on length of time and amount of negotiation. Free lancers will vary their price like haggling melons in the market place, & what one person pays will not be another person’s price. With that said the question of how much will I pay is never easy as it will vary.

Where do I find this girl or that girl? Ladies change down there like most of us change socks. Rarely are the same girls there day in and day out except for a handful. The odds of finding someone in one of the photos is well, pot luck at best. If you find someone that you like in a photo keep her in mind, but finding her won’t be easy.